Patriot Racing Crosses the Finish Line First

Isa Hayes, Contributor

Greenpower Patriot Racing won 1st place with Blue Team Advanced Modified and with Red Team Custom Division at the Choccolocco Green Prix in Oxford. Way to go, Coach Jesse Gaines and both teams! The teams include the following students:

Red team: Abram Culver, Ashwin Prabhakar, Daniel Myatt, Isa Hayes, Katie Tanner, Kevin Lanyi, Max McGee, Max Osborn, Tucker Magonigal

Blue team: Cameron Cummings, Elaine Bao, Gabe Whitt, John Allison, Josh Chen, Liam Culver, Parx White, Rett Krome, Yashas Gentela