SGA Election Results


The results are in, and these students will represent you in the 2021-2022 school year.

  • Student Body President – Cameron Cummings
  • Student Body VP – Morgan Butler
  • Sr Class President – Samanvi Vootukuri
  • Sr VP – Kailyn Grant
  • Jr. Pres – Kathryn Laferrera
  • Jr VP – Bethany Stoots
  • Sophomore Pres – Ben Lamberton
  • Sophomore VP – Lynndie Kirby

According to the Bob Jones website, SGA responsibilities include the following:

  1. Serve as the official representative of the student body to the faculty and administration.
  2. Act as consultants to the faculty and administration concerning all matters of student life.
  3. Promote school spirit and unity by sponsoring a variety of social events.
  4. Actively participate in SGA-designated school-related service projects.