Trumbauer District Results

The Patriot Players brought home a Best in Show at the Trumbauer District Competition held at Lee High School, which means the one-act advances to state. The play, written by Mr. Jesse Tilton and directed by Mary Davis, also won Best Scenic Design. Marcello Mancusi, Harley Dauma, Dylan Henry, and Saige Keck also earned All-Star Cast.

In individual events, 100 students earned Superior ranking and will also advance to state.

Congrats to our Drama Department!